Event DateTimeEvent or OpponentLocationScore
MCHS / Opp
Sat, Feb 19, 202212:00 PMBrookwoodMill Creek HS
10
9
Sat, Feb 26, 202202:30 PMLambert (DH)Mill Creek HS
6
13
Sat, Feb 26, 202212:00 PMLambert (DH)Mill Creek HS
4
8
Tue, Mar 01, 202204:30 PMPeachtree RidgeMill Creek HS
11
1
Thu, Mar 03, 202207:00 PMNorth GwinnettNorth Gwinnett HS
1
8
Mon, Mar 14, 202205:30 PMWest ForsythMill Creek HS
1
8
Wed, Mar 16, 202205:00 PMNorth ForsythNorth Forsyth HS
5
2
Thu, Mar 17, 202207:00 PMPeachtree RidgePeachtree Ridge HS
14
4
Tue, Mar 22, 202204:30 PMNorth GwinnettMill Creek HS
0
10
Thu, Mar 24, 202207:00 PMNorth ForsythMill Creek HS
6
11
Fri, Mar 25, 202206:30 PMMountain ViewMountain View HS
12
2
Tue, Mar 29, 202204:30 PMGraysonMill Creek HS
8
7
Thu, Mar 31, 202207:00 PMLoganvilleMill Creek HS
6
8
Sat, Apr 09, 202206:00 PMBuford - 9th Grade Tournament Semi-FinalsBuford HS
2
12
Sat, Apr 09, 202212:30 PMParkview - 9th Grade Tournament Semi-FinalsBuford HS
18
10
Fri, Apr 15, 202204:30 PMLoganvilleLoganville HS
2
10
Fri, Apr 15, 202207:00 PMLoganville (DH)Loganville HS
4
7
Thu, Apr 21, 202207:00 PMMountain ViewMill Creek HS
3
11
 
Event Type Legend